I Hate The Way I Like It

Posted: May 13, 2009 in Friendships, Random
Tags: , , , , , ,

I hate it the way I’m missing you
I hate the way I’m thinking about you
I hate the way you ignore my messages
I hate the way you name me and calling me on it
I hate it really when you’re making fun of me
I hate it much accepting the fact that I can’t get through your schedules
I hate it when what I have to write is nothing but all about you
I hate it because there is nothing much to hate about you

…. for

I like the way you look
I like the way you smile
I like most the way you eat and your good appetite
I like it when you laugh, very much
I like watching you sleep
I like the way you drink
I like the way you talk
I like it the way you answer my messages
I like it much when you’re making fun of me
I like it much when you still have energy and time to talk to me
I like it the way you are and I like it most when your showing the better side of life

But

I hate it because to the fact that I like you the most
I hate it as much as I could like you much more

I will not be surprise if you get mad at me not for hating you but for liking you
Because I hate myself for liking you more than you hate me as much as you do

Leave a Reply

