Re-Post: Nibbled

Posted: April 20, 2009 in Friendships, Living Life
Tags: ,

“Why not we try?”

That’s the worst and stupid question I’ve asked last night while I’m in the phone with my friend. Shit! I felt that I’m an asshole. What a moron I am. She’s a friend, maybe one of the best’ friend I have here.
But I just busted it last night by telling her and letting her know instead of I should be keeping it just within myself.

Lousy crap, what a mess.

But the thing is, I just wanted her to know what the real score is.
And all I believe is I just did the right thing by being true to myself.

Whatever it may caused to what we have now, I will have to face it because I just made it that way in the first place.

Comments
  1. ladie_sakuya says:

    sure thing. at least you try.

Leave a Reply

